Jederzeit - Persönlich - Überall
Deutschland

Hauptstandort Deutschland

Manuel Günther
Geschäftsführer, Brauanlagen

manuel@eight-degree.com
+49 (0) 170 29 27 26 3
Florian Günther
Geschäftsführer, Abfülltechnik

florian@eight-degree.com
+49 (0) 174 666 3436
Florian Graßl
Braumeister, Technologe
Manuela Günther
Buchhaltung, Personal
Slowenien

Brewiks Produktion

Damir Imširović
Geschäftsführer

damir@mithraeum.si
Denis Imširović
Braumeister, Technologe

denis.imsirovic@vizir.si
Mojca Kokalj Imširović
Marketing

mojca@mithraeum.si
Thean Kruger
Inbetriebnahme

thean@brewiks.com
Niederlande



Eric Kaelen


eric@eight-degree.com
‭+31 6 39 76 67 00‬
Belgien



Eric Kaelen


eric@eight-degree.com
‭+31 6 39 76 67 00‬
Frankreich



Sylvain Jean


sylvain@eight-degree.com
+33 6 40 99 47 86‬
Kanada



Mario Bourgeois


mario@brewerytrader.com
Norwegen



OlaB. Skarland


post@petit-agentur.no
+47-7432-1400