Brewiks Pub

Brewiks Micro Brewery® is the perfect micro brewery for starting in the brewing industry. Start-Ups and new founders love the simplicity and the awesome price-performance ratio of this series.

This brewing system is a traditional two-vessel brewing system consisting of mash tun / wort kettle combination and a lauter tun / whirlpool. Beers with original wort >18°P are no problem. The heater is built into the wall of the unit so that it does not come into contact with the medium, which makes it possible to clean the unit quickly and without residue.

Optionally, an additional built-in plate heat exchanger for sparging preparation is available. Here, the heating energy of the plant is used to heat the sparging water in the through-flow process, so an additional hot water tank is not necessary.

Also available as an option is the built-in tube heat exchanger for wort cooling. This is located in the wall of the system and is separated by a 40mm insulation from the heating system. Placing and highly efficient .

Logo Brewiks Microbrewery
  • Touch-Screen controller with recipe management
  • Electrical heating
  • Frequency-controlled pump, infinitely adjustable
  • insolated mash tun / wort kettle
  • Valves and fittings
  • mounted on frame
  • Vapour condenser
  • CE conformity
  • Whirlpool function
  • Sparging nozzle in the lauter tun
  • firmly cased
  • available as two or three brewers
  • Copper or stainless steel version
Brewiks pub front
2750
3800
Brewiks pub top
2650

Brewiks Pub

Brewiks Micro Brewery® ist die ideale Brauanlage für Pubs, Kneipen, Hotels und perfekt für den Einstig ins Brauerei-Gewerbe geeignet. Start-Ups und Neugründer lieben die Einfachheit und das super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis dieser Serie.

Die Brauanlage ist ein klassisches 2-Geräte Sudwerk bestehend aus einem Maischbottich / Würzepfanne und einem Läuterbottich / Whirlpool. Stammwürzen von >18°P stellen kein Problem dar. Die Heizung verläuft in der Zwischenwandung der Anlage sodass diese nicht mit dem Medium in Kontakt kommt, das ermöglicht eine einfache, schnelle und rückstandslose Reinigung der Anlage.

Optional erhalten Sie einen zusätzlich eingebauten Plattenwärmetauscher zur Nachguss Bereitung. Hier wird die Heizenergie der Anlage genutzt um das Anschwänzwasser im Durchlaufverfahren zu erhitzen, ein zusätzlicher Heißwassertank ist somit nicht notwendig.

Ebenso optional erhältlich ist der eingebaute Röhrenwärmetauscher zur Würzekühlung. Dieser befindet sich in der Wandung der Anlage und ist durch eine 40mm Isolierung vom Heizsystem getrennt. Platzsparend und hoch-effizient.

Logo Brewiks Microbrewery
  • Touch Bedienteil mit Rezeptverwaltung
  • Elektrisch beheizt
  • Pumpe - Frequenzgesteuert, stufenlos einstellbar
  • Maischbottich / Würzepfanne isoliert
  • Ventile und Armaturen
  • auf Gestell montiert
  • Pfannendunst-Kondensator
  • CE Kennzeichnung
  • Whirlpool-Funktion
  • Nachguss-Düse im Läuterbottich
  • fest verrohrt
  • als zwei - / oder drei Geräte Sudwerk erhältlich
  • Kupfer- oder Edelstahlausführung
Brewiks pub front
2750
3800
Brewiks pub top
2650