Cada vez - Personal - En todas partes
Alemania

Headquater Germany

Manuel Günther
CEO, Breweries

manuel@eight-degree.com
+49 (0) 170 29 27 26 3
Florian Günther
CEO, filling technology

florian@eight-degree.com
+49 (0) 174 666 3436
Florian Graßl
Brewmaster, technologist
Manuela Günther
Accounting, staff
Eslovenia

Brewiks Production

Damir Imširović
CEO

damir@mithraeum.si
Denis Imširović
Brewmaster, technologist

denis.imsirovic@vizir.si
Mojca Kokalj Imširović
Marketing

mojca@mithraeum.si
Thean Kruger
Commissioning

thean@brewiks.com
Países Bajos



Eric Kaelen


eric@eight-degree.com
‭+31 6 39 76 67 00‬
Bélgica



Eric Kaelen


eric@eight-degree.com
‭+31 6 39 76 67 00‬
Francia



Sylvain Jean


sylvain@eight-degree.com
+33 6 40 99 47 86‬
Noruega



OlaB. Skarland


post@petit-agentur.no
+47-7432-1400