Elke keer - Persoonlijk - Overal
Duitsland

Hoofdlocatie Duitsland

Manuel Günther
Managing Director, brouwapparatuur

manuel@eight-degree.com
+49 (0) 170 29 27 26 3
Florian Günther
Managing Director, vultechnologie

florian@eight-degree.com
+49 (0) 174 666 3436
Florian Graßl
Brewmaster, technoloog
Manuela Günther
Boekhouding, personeel
Slovenië

Brewiks Productie

Damir Imširović
Managing Director

damir@mithraeum.si
Denis Imširović
Brewmaster, technoloog

denis.imsirovic@vizir.si
Mojca Kokalj Imširović
Afzet

mojca@mithraeum.si
Thean Kruger
Inbedrijfstelling

thean@brewiks.com
Nederland



Eric Kaelen


eric@eight-degree.com
‭+31 6 39 76 67 00‬
België



Eric Kaelen


eric@eight-degree.com
‭+31 6 39 76 67 00‬
Frankrijk



Sylvain Jean


sylvain@eight-degree.com
+33 6 40 99 47 86‬
Canada



Mario Bourgeois


mario@brewerytrader.com
Noorwegen



OlaB. Skarland


post@petit-agentur.no
+47-7432-1400