Good people drink good beer

Welcome to eight degree solutions!
Your Brewiks Partner in Europe.

EDS is a long-standing partner of Mithraeum d.o.o. Slovenia and specializes in project planning and implementation of the Brewiks series. Together, we offer our customers a long-term cooperation in their projects and offer solutions and services for beer brewing.
  • Brewiks Service Center Europe
  • Small and medium-sized breweries
  • Start-ups and cross-borderers
  • Project planning and development
  • Commissioning & Start-Up Support
  • Technological and Technical Consulting

Our Services

EDS supervises your project from the beginning of your first idea to planning, implementation, commissioning and training and even far beyond. We plan and manufacture solutions for you according to your wishes and your budget.

Feasibility and concepts

What does not fit, is made fit - Together with you, we examine the possibilities, create concepts, determine space requirements and infrastructure. Our international team of brewers, engineers and process engineers can find the right solution.

Brewing technology, start-up and professional line

All the beginning is hard - Start your business according to your ideas. Grow with your business, we accompany you along this path and offer you interesting upgrade possibilities.

Fermentation and storage cellar

Good things take time - For many beer styles the storage is enormously important and a great quality factor. The storage is often the "bottle neck" of a brewery. The right interpretation of your fermentation / storage cellar saves time and money, we will help you.

Utilities

Small but important - Utilities are unimpressive but ultimately keep your brewery running. __We help you choose the right one. Cooling units, steam generators, energy storage, …

Commissioning and training

Lets get ready to rumble - The commissioning of a system is likely to be the most exciting part of a project - do not worry, our plants are all tested and pre-set at the factory. If desired, we will be happy to assist you and brew the first brew together with you.

Water treatment

It's all about the water - to be more specific, brewing water! Because "water" is not equal to "brewing water". A very complex and important topic, because every beer style has its optimal water profile. With us you get the advice and the right equipment.

Good people drink good beer

Herzlich Willkommen bei eight degree solutions!
Ihr Brewiks Partner in Europa.

Die EDS ist längjähriger Partner von Mithraeum d.o.o. Slovenia und hat sich auf die Projekt-Planung und Umsetzung der Brewiks Serie spezialisiert. Gemeinsam bieten wir unseren Kunden eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit in Ihren Projekten und bieten Lösungen und Dienstleistungen rund um das Bierbrauen.
  • Brewiks Service Center Europe
  • Kleine und mittelständische Brauereien
  • Start-Ups und Quereinsteiger
  • Projektplanung und Entwicklung
  • Inbetriebnahme & Start-Up Support
  • Technologische und Technische Beratung

Unsere Leistungen

EDS betreut Ihr Projekt vom Beginn Ihrer ersten Idee über Planung, Umsetzung, Inbetriebnahme und Schulung und noch weit darüber hinaus. Wir planen und fertigen für Sie Lösungen ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Ihrem Budget.

Machbarkeit und Konzepte

Was nicht passt, wird passend gemacht - Wir prüfen gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Möglichkeiten, erstellen Konzepte, ermitteln Platzbedarf und Infrastruktur. Unser internationales Team von Brauern, Ingenieuren und Verfahrenstechnikern findet die passende Lösung.

Brautechnik, Start-up und Profi-Line

Aller Anfang ist schwer - Starten Sie Ihr Business nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Wachsen Sie mit Ihrem Geschäft, wir begleiten Sie auf diesem Weg und bieten Ihnen lukrative Upgrade Möglichkeiten.

Gär- und Lagerkeller

Gut Ding will weile haben - Für viele Bierstile ist die Lagerung enorm wichtig und ein großer Qualitäts-Faktor. Die Lagerung ist oft der "Flaschenhals" einer Brauerei. Die richtige Auslegung Ihres Gär- / Lagerkellers spart Kosten und Zeit, wir helfen Ihnen dabei.

Utilities

Klein aber OHO - Utilities sind unscheinbar aber letztendlich halten Sie Ihre Brauerei am Laufen. Hier kann nicht nur Geld "verbrannt" werden sondern auch Ihre Produktion ins stoppen geraten, oder noch schlimmer: Ihre Bierqualität ist gefährdet. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der richtigen Auswahl. Kälteanlagen, Dampferzeuger, Engergiespeicher, …

Inbetriebnahme und Schulung

Lets get ready to rumble - Die Inbetriebnahme einer Anlage dürfte so ziemlich der spannendste Teil in der Laufbahn eines Projekts sein - Keine Angst, unsere Anlagen werden alle im Werk getestet und voreingestellt. Nach Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie hierbei gerne und brauen gemeinsam mit Ihnen den ersten Sud.

Wasseraufbereitung

It´s all about the water - Um genauer zu sein, Brauwasser! Denn "Wasser" ist nicht gleich "Brauwasser". Ein sehr komplexes und wichtiges Thema, denn jeder Bierstil hat sein optimales Wasserprofil. Bei uns bekommen Sie die Beratung und das passende Equipment.